We've Found Ourselves in Futures is Heptagon's 2nd EP, released in February of 2018. 

Track listing:
1. Epic Space Battle
2. That Dinosaur!
3. A Well Lit Space
4. Stilts for Sale

Jonathan Zajdman - Vocals, Guitar, Bass
Erick Barrientos - Guitar, Bass
Christopher Patrick Gregory - Drums
Tad Piecka - Bass

Drums recorded & engineered by Mark Falcone in May 2017 at Nightbird Studios. 
Everything else at Hepta-Headquarters in Los Angeles.
Written, performed, and mixed by Heptagon.
Mastered by Tad Piecka
Cover illustration by Brynn Metheney